Understanding how to use technology (digital literacy) is essential to achieving your study goals at university.

Digital Literacy

The Joint Information Systems Committee (UK) identifies seven elements of digital literacy: Media Literacy, Information Literacy, Digital Scholarship, Learning Skills, ICT Literacy, Career and Identity Management, and Communications and Collaboration.

Not only will strong digital literacy empower you in your studies but it will prove an asset after graduation and in your future career.

Information Technology Support

Need IT help?

The University Service Desk operates Mon-Fri: Mon – Fri 8.30 am – 5.00 pm Sat – Sun Closed

Phone: (03) 5327 9999 or try the online Service Desk Portal

Need help? Have a question?